Queens High School Of Teaching Staff Directory 2011-2012

Full Name Email Address
Abicca Anthony Jr (26Q566) AAbicca@schools.nyc.gov
Albano Debra (26Q566) DAlbano3@schools.nyc.gov
Anderson Sabrina (26Q566) SAnderson9@schools.nyc.gov
Andrews Linda (26Q566) LAndrews@schools.nyc.gov
Atamian Noushig NAtamian@schools.nyc.gov
Barrett Christine CBarrett2@schools.nyc.gov
Bett Khadim (26Q266) KBett@schools.nyc.gov
Biancospino Rose Marie  (26Q566) RBianco@schools.nyc.gov
Bonavita Basilia (26Q566) BBonavi@schools.nyc.gov
Brown, Maryann (26Q566) MBrown77@schools.nyc.gov
Buchalski Angie (77Q566) ABuchalski@schools.nyc.gov
Burgess Kristen (26Q566) KBurgess3@schools.nyc.gov
Cano Marylin MCano2@schools.nyc.gov
Carrasco Ramariette C RCarrasco@schools.nyc.gov
Casella Ashely ACasella@schools.nyc.gov
Cassandro Karen (26Q566) KCassan@schools.nyc.gov
Caze Renee RCaze@schools.nyc.gov
Chaback Brian BChaback@schools.nyc.gov
Cho Jae Hyun (26Q566) JCho3@schools.nyc.gov
Conner Mary Ann (26Q566) MConner@schools.nyc.gov
Contreras Eric (26Q566) EContre@schools.nyc.gov
Corrado Ean M (26Q566) ECorrado@schools.nyc.gov
Cortes Jose (26Q566) JCortes5@schools.nyc.gov
Cousins Rodney (26Q566) RCousins@schools.nyc.gov
Crowe Maria (26Q566) MCrowe@schools.nyc.gov
Daly Sabaa (26Q566) SDaly2@schools.nyc.gov
Daneshrad Tatyana TDaneshrad@schools.nyc.gov
Dean Leniete (26Q566) LDean@schools.nyc.gov
Diaz Cristian CDiaz22@schools.nyc.gov
Divjak Mimi  (26Q566) MDivjak@schools.nyc.gov
Doreste Debra (26Q566) DDorest@schools.nyc.gov
Duggan Siobhan (12X388) SDuggan@schools.nyc.gov
Eddelson Brian (26Q566) BEddelson@schools.nyc.gov
Enderley Lauren (29Q265) LEnderley@schools.nyc.gov
Evans Albert (26Q566) AEvans5@schools.nyc.gov
Faughey Kristi (26Q566) KFaughe@schools.nyc.gov
Fink  Amber AFink3@schools.nyc.gov
Fox Eric Efox6@schools.nyc.gov
Fusco Lisa LFusco3@schools.nyc.gov
Gagnon Nicole (75Q811) NGagnon@schools.nyc.gov
Gardner Camille (26Q566) CGardne@schools.nyc.gov
Goldsman Paul (26Q566) PGoldsman@schools.nyc.gov
GordonLovelace Ruth (26Q566) RGordonLovelace@schools.nyc.gov
Greenspan Patricia PGreenspan@schools.nyc.gov
Gretah Eileen (26Q566) EGretah@schools.nyc.gov
Grunwald Roni  (26Q566) RGrunwald@schools.nyc.gov
Hayes Barbara BHayes5@schools.nyc.gov
Healy Colin CHealy3@schools.nyc.gov
Heytink Shari (77Q566) SHeytink@schools.nyc.gov
Hwang Soojin (26Q566) SHwang4@schools.nyc.gov
Irizarry Angelica (75Q811@Q566) AIrizar42@schools.nyc.gov
Jean-baptiste Melissa MJeanbaptiste3@schools.nyc.gov
Jerome Vernon (26Q566) VJerome2@schools.nyc.gov
Joffe Eric (26Q566) EJoffe@schools.nyc.gov
Jones Colin CJones33@schools.nyc.gov
Kamitsis Rose (26Q566) RKamitsis@schools.nyc.gov
Kaplan Demetra (District 26 Teachers) DKaplan6@schools.nyc.gov
Kehoe Patrick  (26Q566) PKehoe2@schools.nyc.gov
Ketcham Venus (26Q566) VKetcham@schools.nyc.gov
Knoetgen Jordan (26Q566) JKnoetgen@schools.nyc.gov
Kontente Cindy CKontente2@schools.nyc.gov
Kucic Laurie (26Q566) LKucic@schools.nyc.gov
Kumar Ravi RKumar3@schools.nyc.gov
Kurlander Faygie (26Q566) fkurlan@schools.nyc.gov
Lam Keira KLam3@schools.nyc.gov
Lamb James JLamb4@schools.nyc.gov
LeeGiles Renee RLeeGiles@schools.nyc.gov
Lieber Michael (26Q566) MLieber5@schools.nyc.gov
Martin Lorna (26Q566) LMartin32@schools.nyc.gov
Martinez Jenny (24Q307) JMartinez33@schools.nyc.gov
Matarese Marge (77Q566) MMatarese@schools.nyc.gov
Mayo Lori LMayo4@schools.nyc.gov
Mcgarrigle Megan MMcgarrigle2@schools.nyc.gov
Messina Geraldine (26Q566) GMessina@schools.nyc.gov
Miguez Yvette (26Q566) YMiguez@schools.nyc.gov
mondello melissa (26Q566) mmondello@schools.nyc.gov
Nasr Yousef (26Q566) YNasr@schools.nyc.gov
Oconnor Rosaleen ROconnor6@schools.nyc.gov
ODonoghue Brendan (26Q566) BODonog@schools.nyc.gov
Oneill Deirdre (26Q566) DOneill4@schools.nyc.gov
Paige Chantel (26Q566) CPaige@schools.nyc.gov
Palackathadom Elizabeth (26Q566) EPalackathadom@schools.nyc.gov
Paparella Annemarie APaparella@schools.nyc.gov
Pappas Maria (26Q566) MPappas@schools.nyc.gov
Paul Kevin (26Q566) KPaul4@schools.nyc.gov
Perez Betsy bperez5@schools.nyc.gov
Pirrone Jennifer (26Q566) JPirrone@schools.nyc.gov
Pistone Fatima (26Q566) FPistone@schools.nyc.gov
Plaza Martinez Monica (26Q566) MPlazaMartinez@schools.nyc.gov
Prendergast Marlene MPrendergast@schools.nyc.gov
Recinos Vasquez luis (26Q566) LRecinosVasquez@schools.nyc.gov
Restrepo Martha MRestrepo@schools.nyc.gov
Romano Donna (26Q566) DRomano6@schools.nyc.gov
Ruth Cherub CRuth@schools.nyc.gov
Sacklow Fred (26Q495) FSacklow@schools.nyc.gov
Salerno Maria (77Q566) MSalern@schools.nyc.gov
Sampedro Monica MSampedro@schools.nyc.gov
Saxena Punam (26Q566) PSaxena@schools.nyc.gov
Sayers Mary marysayers343@msn.com
Selip-Dyasi Jamie JSelip@schools.nyc.gov
Shapiro Brittany BShapiro3@schools.nyc.gov
Shelton Michael (26Q566) MShelto@schools.nyc.gov
Sheriff Milton (26Q566) MSheriff2@schools.nyc.gov
Singh Hardial HSingh3@schools.nyc.gov
Sophie Dana DSophie@schools.nyc.gov
Soto Geovanni (26Q566) GSoto3@schools.nyc.gov
Stockel Elfriede (26Q566) EStocke@schools.nyc.gov
Taveras Marie (26Q566) MTaveras4@schools.nyc.gov
Tettemer Susan (26Q566) STettem@schools.nyc.gov
Thomas Roseann RThomas22@schools.nyc.gov
Thomas Teresita TThomas15@schools.nyc.gov
Tuzio Theresa (24Q550) TTuzio@schools.nyc.gov
Valenze Gina (26Q566) GValenze@schools.nyc.gov
Varriale Suzanne (77Q566) SVarriale@schools.nyc.gov
Villalon Beatriz (26Q566) BVillal@schools.nyc.gov
Weiss Krystal (26Q566) KWeiss8@schools.nyc.gov
Werner Janine (26Q566) JWerner2@schools.nyc.gov
Wint Jacqueline JWint4@schools.nyc.gov
Woolsey James (26Q566) JWoolsey@schools.nyc.gov
Young Bryan BYoung3@schools.nyc.gov
Zambrotta Richard  (26Q566) RZambro@schools.nyc.gov
Zevin Iris (77Q566) IZevin@schools.nyc.gov
Zia, Rebecca (26Q566) RZia@schools.nyc.govo
www.mba-online-program.com
online mba